Delos Productions, Inc. http://delosmusic.com The Great American Label celebrates 40 Years of Classical Recordings! Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:08:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=149 We are pleased to introduce the Delos Insider Podcast Series featuring Delos Productions recordings and artists. On these podcasts we will be talking with our artists; discussing our releases and what goes into the recordings; exchanging information about composers and history; and most importantly, listening to music. Delos Productions, Inc. clean Delos Productions, Inc. delosproductions@gmail.com delosproductions@gmail.com (Delos Productions, Inc.) The Delos Productions Podcast Delos, Delos Insider, Delos Productions, Delos CDs, Delos recordings, Delos artists, Delos Records, Delos International, Delos music, Delos Productions, Inc. http://delosmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/delos-new-podcast.jpg http://delosmusic.com The Extremes of Jane Antonia Cornish http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/the-extremes-of-jane-antonia-cornish/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/the-extremes-of-jane-antonia-cornish/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:03:13 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4956 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/the-extremes-of-jane-antonia-cornish/feed/ 0 Ben Moore talks Song Cycles of Dear Theo http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/ben-moore-talks-song-cycles-of-dear-theo/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/ben-moore-talks-song-cycles-of-dear-theo/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:47:09 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4951 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/ben-moore-talks-song-cycles-of-dear-theo/feed/ 0 Delos Celebrates Ukrainian Music and Culture http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/delos-celebrates-ukrainian-music-and-culture/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/delos-celebrates-ukrainian-music-and-culture/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:33:08 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4943 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/delos-celebrates-ukrainian-music-and-culture/feed/ 0 Another I Care If You Listen Rave for Sean Hickey and Cursive http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/another-i-care-if-you-listen-rave-for-sean-hickey-and-cursive/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/another-i-care-if-you-listen-rave-for-sean-hickey-and-cursive/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:32:53 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4935 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/another-i-care-if-you-listen-rave-for-sean-hickey-and-cursive/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday — Brazilian Guitar Quartet http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/throwback-thursday-brazilian-guitar-quartet/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/throwback-thursday-brazilian-guitar-quartet/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:18:23 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4933 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/throwback-thursday-brazilian-guitar-quartet/feed/ 0 Chicago Sun-Times Says Virtuoso Rossini Arias is “Splendid” http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/chicago-sun-times-says-virtuoso-rossini-arias-is-splendid/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/chicago-sun-times-says-virtuoso-rossini-arias-is-splendid/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:17:08 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4926 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/chicago-sun-times-says-virtuoso-rossini-arias-is-splendid/feed/ 0 Duende Recording Session Photos http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/duende-recording-session-photos/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/duende-recording-session-photos/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 18:28:09 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4920 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/duende-recording-session-photos/feed/ 0 American Record Guide Recommends The Boesendorfer Sound http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/american-record-guide-recommends-the-boesendorfer-sound/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/american-record-guide-recommends-the-boesendorfer-sound/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 17:18:02 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4912 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/american-record-guide-recommends-the-boesendorfer-sound/feed/ 0 San Luis Obispo Tribune Features Mark Abel http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/san-luis-obispo-tribune-features-mark-abel/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/san-luis-obispo-tribune-features-mark-abel/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 21:00:44 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4900 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/san-luis-obispo-tribune-features-mark-abel/feed/ 0 TimeOut New York Gives Lawrence Brownlee a Rave http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/timeout-new-york-gives-lawrence-brownlee-a-rave/ http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/timeout-new-york-gives-lawrence-brownlee-a-rave/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:04:30 +0000 http://delosmusic.com/?p=4839 http://delosmusic.com/2014/04/timeout-new-york-gives-lawrence-brownlee-a-rave/feed/ 0