Bobby Shew, trumpet, flugelhorn, & shew-horn
Chuck Findley, trumpet, flugelhorn & trombone
Art Resnick, piano
John Patitucci, bass
Sherman Ferguson, drums

Produced by Ralph Jungheim

“The emotional message in this music jumps off the record…multi-faceted debut by two great trumpet talents.” JazzTimes

1. Brownie Speaks
2. Nadalin
3. Stompin’ At the Savoy
4. I Love You
5. Simplico
6. Chelsea Bridge
7. I’m Old Fashioned
8. Will Do-Done Did
9. I’ll Never Stop Loving Your
10. Here’s That Rainy Day
11. Joy Spring
12. Direct Connection