The Rudy Smith Trio
The Anese Hadeed Quartet

There Will Never Be Another You (5:10)
Blues for Rasta Prasta (6:07)
Israel (4:59)
Carnival in ’72 (12:20)
Now is the Time (6:10)
Autumn Leaves (7:24)
Summertime (6:00)
Body and Soul (8:50)

All selections except for “Carnival in ’72” performed by The Rudy Smith Trio: Rudy Smith, Double Tenor Pans – Niels Prast holm, Bass – Ole Steenberg, Drums

“Carnival in ’72” performed by The Anese Hadeed Quartet: Annise Hadeed, Tenor Pan – Emmanuel Ector, Bass – Barry Howard, Drums – Raf Robertson, Piano