Carol Rosenberger, piano
Allan Vogel, oboe
David Shifrin, clarinet
Robin Graham, horn
Ken Bunday, bassoon

“Rosenberger’s playing sparkles with wit and intelligence, as does that of her colleagues.” – Los Angeles Times


Ludwig van Beethoven: Quintet in E-flat Major op. 16
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quintet in E-flat Major K. 452